Blue Skies 😎………My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024

in Actifit13 days ago (edited)

Blue skies……or is it? More on that in a moment.

My day began with hurriedly trying to get ready for ladies Bible study, as I’d slept in just a little too long. I had a huge printer I needed loaded into the car that I was delivering to work afterwards, plus coffee orders to load to be mailed, my Bible and I needed to pull some espresso before leaving. I was sweating it a bit! 😅

I got the mocha made; @silvertop loaded the printer and I got the 2 coffee orders and my Bible loaded.

The study was awesome as always. After, I went to the clinic to get the printer into the building. It was a very large box; not so much heavy as awkward. I clumsily got in the door and then headed towards the back to put it somewhere-anywhere but in my arms, lol! This was the first time I’ve seen my coworker since January when she had that car accident. She doesn’t work on my days anymore, so I don’t get to see her. It was nice and I spent about 30 minutes with her. I helped her pick out glasses for herself. 😁

Then, I stopped at the library to drop off a book, went to the post office to mail the coffee and pick up clinic mail and the grocery to get milk and a couple things.

The skies around were quite chaotic. If you looked to the south or to the west, the skies had fluffy clouds. If you looked north or east, they were dark and ominous. I had slushy rain/snow falling on me when I was running my errands. It sort of felt like cold, soggy giant spitballs hitting me in the head!

Given the conditions, we decided to go to the Dollar Store and look for a couple items. The further west we drove, the bluer the skies were. Check these out!

And one of my favorite; I love to look landscapes with barns and silos in them.

Earlier today, I found Cot asleep on the bed. There was no way any light was going to get to his eyes!

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow’s the beginning of my workweek. It will be busy as usual, I’m sure.

Take care and have a lovely evening/day wherever you are! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🐑👣☕️🌞🌤️😅😎👍🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
5856
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Shopping

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

It's always good to read about your interesting days. Love all the sky photos too (esp. the one with the barns and silos). I sure wouldn't mind a little rain here. Our summer days are too hot. Cot is adorable. I enjoy reading about them too. Happy midweek!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thank you @iamraincrystal! Our summers have been hot over the past few years along with high levels of humidity, making it very uncomfortable. May we both see cooler temps this year! Take care!🤗💜

@elizabethbit! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (1/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good day to you ma, it's a wonderful day with cool nature photographs ☺️☺️, I love seeing your nature photos updates ☺️. So beautiful and beautiful every day.

Thank you, my friend! I am looking forward to more interesting things to photograph as spring continues to unfold here. Thank you for stopping by! Take care!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @caleb-marvel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...

Beautiful cloud photos, sis! I didn't get to see clouds today, I think. I should not miss out on the beauty that surrounds us. All I had to do was look out and up. I won't be like that anymore... I stay indoors the entire time!
My Yorkies would have loved me at home 24/7.
xoxo
!LADY
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Are you doing better sis? I hope you are! I know they would have loved having you there all of the time. Love ya much!🤗💜😍😘💕🌷

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

The sleeping kitty pic is sweet, of course, but I also love the pic of the barn with silo and the field of gorgeous yellow flowers! 💛

I have to admit that we have some gorgeous country here. I wish it were less humid in the summer, but that's due to the forest and the fact we live just in the foothills of the Cascades. The valley can be drier, but usually hotter in the summer.

Thank you for stopping by! Take care!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thekittygirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.