What IS That?!……My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2024

in Actifit13 days ago (edited)

What IS that?! It is strange looking for sure, and if you aren’t from around here, you just might not know. I’d be curious if anyone can guess. No prize but you get the honors for being right if you are. Please leave a comment below.

I went to work today with a different mindset. I decided I’d work on the things I was behind on first. I knew I’d not complete them entirely, but the idea was to move forward and accomplish something I could see rather than stagnate and get further behind. It worked well. I’m going to take this approach going forward hoping not only to improve things but having the end result of being happier for accomplishing it. It changes your outlook for sure!

We had a slower day today as there was one cancellation and the last two appointments were sisters having a visual fields test; they were 30 minutes late! Fortunately for me, even though I can administer the test, the doc does it. That left time to continue working on my duties.

Tomorrow looks to be busy. I’m just glad it’s Friday! My garden awaits me!😎👍

That’s gonna be it for today. Take care all! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😎👍🌞😁🪴🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/04/2024
6246
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,House Chores

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

Hmmmm... soil?

move forward and accomplish something

Sometimes it is hard!
!LOL
!LADY
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I will reveal the answer over the weekend!

Work has been a challenge lately; too much to do and not enough of me to do it. No one else can-yet. Hoping to fix that in the near future, but it will need to slow down so I can train her.

Love ya sis!🤗💜😍😘💕🌷 !LUV

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(4/15) tipped @elizabethbit

I'm going to say it is either a big covering of tires that got covered with snow. Or possibly a weird type of tarp over some soil/compost. Then again not really sure ;)

Thank you @terganftp, for stopping by and leaving a response. I will reveal the answer in tomorrow's post along with who can claim the honors. Take care!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @terganftp and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

snow.

Thank you @kerrislravenhill, for stopping by and leaving a response! I will reveal the answer in tomorrow's post and who can claim the honors. Take care!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It's hard to tell the size of the thing, exactly... I think it might be covering a pile of mulch or wood chips! That's my guess!

Thank you @thekittygirl, for stopping by and leaving a response. I will reveal the answer in tomorrow's post, who can claim the honors! Take care!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thekittygirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wild guess; Vermicompost under tarpaulin cover with tyres to secure covering, maintain warm/dry conditions before spreading onto the fields or bedding materials.

You appear to live in farmland region some unusual sights to see, beauty of open regions, always learning something new.

I will leave the answer and who can claim the honors on tomorrow's post! Thank you for stopping by and leaving your response! Take care and enjoy the weekend!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @joanstewart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...