TGIF!! 😁………My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifit14 days ago (edited)

TGIF! It’s been a good day today! I got Donna trained on a specific type of claim and am turning her loose with it. That takes a little bit of the load off of me and will help my projects to move faster!

I was looking around in the App Store as I wanted to mess around a little bit with AI. I found Artist.AI Dev and download it.

The first picture is generated from the app. Here’s the original of it.

Then I took Cot…..

….and then used the app.

Of course, I couldn’t leave Cyle out!

Then used the app again.

It seems to do pretty well. I also tried just typing descriptive words in to see what I got and I liked this one the best.

All in all I had a good experience with it. I have only tried on other AI app in the past and was disappointed with it. I’m thinking this Artist.ai Dev might be a keeper!

Going back to my job, I’m beginning to feel just a little bit like I’m back in control of things again. Still got lots to do, but that’s always been. It’s good to share the load!

That’s gonna be it for today. Tomorrow, we are planning a trip to Boulevard Park for a stroll along the bay and a trip to a local nursery that I like, plus a coffee date! It’s Mother’s Day on Sunday, but we’re starting a little earlier! 😁

Take care and enjoy your weekend wherever you are! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😁😎👍🌞🤠🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
5745
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

Artist AI App I've been test driving a few AIs lately time permitting. It's fun experimenting with photos. I'll give this a try.

It says a 3 day free trial or $39.99 for lifetime, but I never signed up for either and was still able to create. Have fun!🤗💜

Loading...

the picture is really beautiful, maybe I will also try this application. thanks for sharing

You are very welcome! Enjoy!

nice photos and happy mother's day in advance

Thank you @chiuzzu81!🤗💜

Wow, what nice results! I experimented a while back with AI and was disappointed with the results. But I'll try again!
xoxo
!LADY
!BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@elizabethbit! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (7/20)

Give this app a try and see what you think. I'm pretty sure I'm going to purchase the lifetime access for $40.🤗💜😍😘💕🌸 !LUV

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Greetings @elizabethbit you look very nice pictures, thanks for sharing!

Thank you @cautiva-30! Enjoy your Sunday!🤗💜

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hi, Sis! Great job on your 5475 steps! I'm so happy that Donna is more able to help you now @elizabethbit Sis! I am going to see if I can try Artist.AI Dev for free. Wow I love what you did with your photos. They look lovely. I love seeing your kitties 😂 😻 and MojiPop is adorable! !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏🤗💜💗😘😍🌷🌺😍😘💗💜🤗🙏

Thank you sis; I did not sign up for anything, and it was letting me do these for free. Download it and see if it does the same for you. Thank you for your kind words! Love you sis!🤗💜😍😘🌹🌟🌻💟💕💛🤗 !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

adcreatordesign, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You're most welcome sis @elizabethbit Oh it wanted me to add a payment method so didn't keep it or try it. You have a great week ahead and you're most welcome! Love you too sis!
!BBH !CTP 🤗💜😍😘🌼🌟🌺💗

I did recheck mine and I am not paying for anything right now. I think I skipped the payment screen. Maybe that's the secret. Take care!🤗💜😘😍🌹🤗💕🌟🤗 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

OK thank you Sis! I didn't think I could skip that page. 😆 Thank you for the suggestion @elizabethbit You take care too and sending much love to you and hubby!
!BBH !CTP 🤗💜😍😘🌼🌟🌺💗

🤗💜😘😍🌹💕💟🌟🤗 !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.