Details!…….My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024

in Actifit28 days ago (edited)

Over the past couple of days I’ve been sharing with you photos of our Gold Mine Trail adventure. The forests up here are so diversified with varying species of plants. It’s quite astounding at how many live here.

The first picture is almost a forest within a forest! Those are Christmas Ferns. They grow prolifically everywhere, but this is one location that stands out to me because it almost looks as if someone planted a mini forest under the forest canopy! Quite impressive, especially in person!

Then, I came upon some colorful hoof fungus!

These two were on the same tree at different heights. It was the color that alerted me to their presence.

This next ‘shroom reminds me of a cinnamon type treat. I’ve no idea what it’s called, but they are often a good size, approaching a foot in diameter. I’ve not seen one stacked the way this one was. Quite interesting.

I always talk about Turkey Tail mushrooms. I found a fairly tall tree covered from the base upwards until I couldn’t see the details any longer!

Turkey Tail has many health benefits. Google it to find out!

My day today went fairly well. I was busy but also got to work on a few of those ‘back burner’ items. Although there are many things on that back burner, as #PEPE would say, ‘feels good man’ to get something from it done! 🐸

That’s gonna be it for today. Take care and check out the ‘details’ of a forest near you! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😎👍🌞🤩🐸😁🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
6592
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Loading...

I've noticed the Turkey Tail mushrooms on trees but never even knew they had health benefits. Been so scared of getting the poisonous variety . Will definitely do some research on them.

I think you will be surprised. I would however suggest buying them in capsule form. I won't harvest for fear of over dosing and because of not exactly sure how they would be processed. I just love photographing 'shrooms and fungi, and the Turkey Tail is extremely prolific this year!

Enjoy and take care!

It must be sooo beautiful out there. Good thing you never get used to it. You are able to take photos of so many little details of the things you see. Lovely, sis!
!LADY
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Just this afternoon as I was driving home from work, I looked up towards Sumas Mountain. It was shrouded in low hanging clouds and I notices something that I guess I'd not seen?; never paid attention to? The mountain, in front of the top peak has about three or four smaller peaks in front of it almost like they are stacked on each other! I wish I could have gotten a picture, but I was driving. The clouds accented the details I normally had missed!

It was simply beautiful!

It is very pretty here, but there is always a downside to wherever you are; I've learned over the years and living in a couple different parts of the country.

I bet you have just as many beautiful spots there. I've never been to California; maybe someday.

Thanks sis for being YOU! Love ya much! !LUV !LUV🤗😘😍💕💟💜🌹