You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful, Sublime Sunday - Actifit: April 18 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Pretty kitty and an awesome job on the driveway! It's amazing to me the debris that gets scattered around from trees over the wintertime. Crazy! Total awesome @actifit step count of 18234 for the day. Take care and have a good week! 💜🌼

Sort:  

Yes, I love my little tabby. She was supposed to be an indoor cat, but that never worked out. So, she is my shadow when I am out in the garden.

We have tons of trees on our property. They are beautiful and provide shade, but wow they make a mess!

Deciduous trees have a way of doing that! We have Big Leaf Maples, and some of those leaves are big enough to make a shirt out of, lol! Talk about a mess! I will say, nature has a way of dealing with them though. If you'd seen the trails we hike in the fall, you would never believe I'm in the same spots today. Take care my friend!