You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Flowers!……My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hi @aideleijoie! Thank you for your lovely thoughts! I am so glad you enjoyed the flower pictures! The first one is what they call Bleeding Hearts. There's a few varieties here; even one that grows wild in the forest.

As for the tags; because I am posting in actifit, the app on the phone allows you to use however many you like. Just don't edit the post once posted.

Take care and enjoy your Sunday as well!🤗💜 !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @aideleijoie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh, that's kinda sad name for a lovely flower... hehe. Well probably bleeding with so much love to give.. 😍😍😍
I see, you can do this in the actifit app. I guess I'll download this app too so I can also enjoy posting. Thank you so much for sharing, now I know.🥰😍
Be happy!

You are most welcome! Take care and enjoy!🤗💜😍

Sending some love back and likewise to you too!♥️♥️♥️

Thank you for the love Ms. Elizabeth more coming back your way!😇♥️

🤗💜😍