You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hey @queenstarr! I've good; how about you? Yes, the silo is for storing silage for the dairy cows. Our area is dairy and farming, but most of the crops (corn) is for the feeding of the cows come winter. I am hoping soon to take my new camera and head out into the surrounding area and take pictures of barns with silos. It intrigues me how they will turn out. I've not downloaded anything yet from the camera to use in posts as I am getting used to it as opposed to the iPhone camera. I have to laugh as often I have to remind myself to get the iPhone and take a pic or two so I have something to go with my posts!

Anyway, I'm going to check out your blog here in a few and see what else you've been up to! Take care my sweet sis and have a lovely week! !LADY🤗😘💖🌹🤗

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @queenstarr and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Ah😆
I do understand you well. Tbh once with a camera, you'd totally forget you have a phone. Hopefully you download the pictures from camera and add into post, will be nice to see those Silo. They're so massive, wow, I wonder how many it can store in.

Nothing for now from me, It's a new week, so a new post coming tomorrow hopefully, we'll see.
Love you Sis, heading to see what happened in your Church yesterday ❤️🤗❤️

I need a section of time to work on the download and see how the pics are. So far, I've not had the time!

We had a guest speaker yesterday, and he had a good sermon!

I looked for your post, but haven't seen a new one yet; will continue to watch. Take care my sweet sis and have a very blessed day! Love ya!🤗😘💖🌹🤗😘💖🌹

Ah Lovely Sis, I do enjoy guest speakers, they always come with refreshing sermons.

Yes Sis, I only post twice or three times a week and it's all gaming post for now until I venture into other kind of post that's of interest to me personally. Would be posting maybe later today.
Much Love to you Sis🤗❤️😘❤️

I saw it sis and loved it! I love how you weave a story into it! Take care and enjoy!🤗😘💖🌹

Yaay! Thank you Sis, means alot to me. Big Hugs🤗❤️😘🤗

🤗😘💖🌹🤗