My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I don't know what I would have done without coffee. Why didn't I do this when I was in my college, I would never know! Oh wait, I did but I always slept after coffee an thought it was always strange. But now, I am barely awake and disfuntional without it most of the times.

These days it doesn't get noticed if it is a Friday night or Sunday. Everyday is more or less the same. Only difference is I have much piled up from the last week.

Finding two hours to make myself move is something I really find useful. Hope I keep up with that and these actifit report cards.

I'm curious how everyone else spend their Sundays now during the lockdown. For me the only difference is it's zoom calls with friends instead of the usual days.

And it's fun to catch up with people after a long time. All thanks to coronavirus. At least the little creature brought a few people who were almost forgotten closer.

To friendship and technology🥂


10508
Walking

Sort:  

Technology has at least made this whole thing a little more bearable. Imagine what it would be like if it were true and total isolation from everyone! I am thankful for the tech for sure. Coffee! I roast it, I love to smell it in green bean form, as it roasts and then of course, consuming it! Yum! Great job with your 10508 @actifit steps! Take care and have a good night!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.3925 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10508 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.09% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial