My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2024

in Actifit3 months ago (edited)

Continuando mis entrenamientos pero. ¿A que costo?
Continuing my training, but at what cost?
2024_02_05_18_02_IMG_9137.JPG

Español
English
Saludos amigos de Street Workout Community, como mencione en una publicación pasada, pase por una leve lesión la cual me llevo a tomar varios días de reposo, ya cumplimos con el dicho, así que llego la hora de retomar los entrenamientos como se debe..! Y como se puede imaginar, claramente comenzamos la semana de entrenamientos con una rutina de planche, a primeras impresiones me vi bastante bien, pudiendo realizar un press en tuck, movimiento que antes no podía hacer, y me hizo notal el progreso que tenia en cuanto a fuerza y balance, el descanso por supuesto me había servido de algo.. Así que comencé a realizar mi rutina super motivado.
Greetings friends of Street Workout Community, as I mentioned in a previous post, I went through a slight injury which led me to take several days of rest, we already complied with the saying, so it's time to resume training as it should ...! And as you can imagine, clearly we started the week of training with a planche routine, at first impressions I looked pretty good, being able to perform a tuck press, movement that I could not do before, and I noticed the progress I had in terms of strength and balance, the rest of course I had served me something ... So I began to perform my routine super motivated.

banda.png

Aunque por desgracia, ya para el 3er-4to ejercicio estaba comenzando a sentir una molestia, un dolor horrible en el brazo que me agarraba todo lo que era la muñeca, codo y un poco el antebrazo, este dolor solo podia sentirlo cuando tensaba mi brazo recto a aguantar una tuck. Al ver esto, me desanime, no había terminado de una lesión cuando ya tengo otra molestia. Ni siquiera solo al entrenar, sino en mi día cotidiano me molesta mucho el brazo. Sin embargo, pude entrenar un poco, y por aquí les estoy dejando un poco de lo que fue mi rutina. Ya se que debo tomar mejor mi reposo, pero esto no me detendrá.. Vamos por más!
Unfortunately, by the 3rd-4th exercise I was starting to feel a discomfort, a horrible pain in my arm that grabbed everything that was my wrist, elbow and a little forearm, I could only feel this pain when I tensed my straight arm to hold a tuck. Seeing this, I got discouraged, I had not finished an injury when I already have another discomfort. Not even just when training, but in my daily life my arm bothers me a lot. However, I was able to train a little, and here I am leaving you a little of what was my routine. I know I should take my rest better, but this will not stop me... Let's go for more!

Gracias amigos lectores, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.
Thank you reader friends, see you in a future post.


Créditos
Créditos
Cámara
Camera
@emiro-sw
@emiro-sw
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and production tools
Traductor: DeepL
translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Iphone 11 pro max
Dispositivos: Iphone 11 pro max
Musicalización
Music
La música usada en la producción de este video está libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the production of this video is royalty free

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/02/2024
8733
Aerobics
Height
167 kg
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
14% %
Waist
50 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
120 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @emiro-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

No words for determination like that. Great stuff!

Buen entrenamiento! Espero poder verte triunfar y alcanzar tus objetivos! Saludos!