My Tuesday//My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Hello my dear friends in the @Actifit Community how are we doing today hope we're all having a great day. It's another new day of threading and learning new ideas because of we learn everyday and as lions we lead🦁

Yesterday morning I woke up a late because I didn't have enough time to sleep at night because NEPA (National Electric Power Authority) did not bring light on time so I couldn't sleep because there was too much heat, I know mostly people here can relate 😁
So I decided to keep threading in the party room so I could have some fun .

Finally they brought the light and I was so excited by then it was about 4:58 . So I plugged my cell phone. Then I quickly stretch my hand towards the FAN 🪭 so I could sleep without heat.

Back to morning I wasn't going anywhere and I wasn't going to meet any friend I prefer doing business and threading then doing what will not profit anything so continue my thread leaning more about the Hive and Leo Community that I even forgot I haven't eaten morning food by the time I remember it was 3:26pm afternoon. and the worst part of it all we haven't prepared anything to eat but I wasn't that hungry because the threading was like a food to me .lol 😂

But my brother was so hungry so he prepared some delicious combination of food ( bean and spaghetti ) so he brought my plate of it so I could eat and have some strength to thread more 😂😁

after I finished eating I decided to get some little rest because body is not a fire wood 🪵😁 so I woke up around 7:13pm evening and there was no light 😞 so I went out to buy some fuel from the filling station because I didn't when they are gonna bring the light.

When I got there I was shock by the price I saw but what can a man do I bought it and started going home discussing about the hardship in the country with the bike man who carried me home

I want to say a very big thanks to you all went through my report 🤗🥰 may the good LORD bless you all as you have a great day 🌹

.............................................................................
The photograph was taken by infinix hot 10t
..............................................................................
Once again thank you all for your support and votes I really do appreciate it 🥰❤️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/03/2024
4075
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmally! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP