My Easter//My Actifit Report Card: April 31 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Greetings to everyone in the Actifit community hope you're all having a great day and happy new month to you all

You all know yesterday was Sunday and it's a day that we all go to church. Woke up around 6:00am got my self ready for church. So I took a bike that carryed me to the church . and it was Bible study after that our Rev preaching about the Easter he finished the sermon. Then the choir sang hymns because it's holy Communion service too. after all the service closed.on my way going back home home I took some beautiful of the weather

I got home then my sister prepared rice and Stew .

So I finished eating so we went out to see a friend me and my sister and it was all fun because it is Easter Sunday.

Thanks to you all for your love and support hope you're all having a great day

Once again happy Easter and happy new month
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/03/2024
10262
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking