My Monday //Actifit Report Card: April 15 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Greetings my dear friends in the Actifit community hope we're all having a great day.

Mondays is always a busy day and of course it's the first working day of the week .so I woke up by 7:41 did my morning prayer then continued with my activities for the day. I didn't have much things to do for the day so I continued with my phone do some threading later in the Afternoon my brother gave me his phone to go repair it home him. The phone was having screen and sensor problem. Including the charging port. So I went to the place they use to repair phones. When I got there he kind of busy repairing some people's phone!!
So I waited till it gets to my turn. When he finished repairing the phone he gave me the phone to check if everything is now working well. after I finished checking phone everything was now working well. So when we finished I went back home. When I got home brought out the phone. To my greatest surprise the phone screen was shining black nothing was showing on it. I was very tired and angry. My brother wasn't happy seeing the phone not working. It's kind of heart breaking. So he called the guy that repaired the phone and he explained everything to him. So he asked my brother to return the phone the next day. after resting for awhile I went to the kitchen to get my food ( stew rice 🍲 🍚)


yesterday was kind of stressful for me but I thank GOD for everything 🙏

a big thanks to the #actifit community and to you all that's alway support me


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/04/2024
5318
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @emmally! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge