My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2021

in Actifit2 years ago

Yesterday was a much better day for me. I woke up earlier than normal so I could get ready for a doctor's appointment. I got that done and it went well. On my way home I dropped my prescriptions off at the pharmacy and they estimated an hour wait, so I went home. When I got the text that my prescriptions were ready I made the super slow walk down to the pharmacy to pick them up, one kilometer each direction for a total of 2km yesterday. I'm happy with that for now, and the medications are helping significantly! So hopefully soon I'll be getting no less than 5k steps a day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2021
4937
Chasing Pokemons, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
56 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @fieroaddict! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List