Sort:  

You're very welcome, Erik, of course! Thank you! I appreciate it! The closest the I can seem to get is 8 hours behind, and right now I am 15 hours behind yet again...🤪 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LOLZ
!BBH

I am sure you will get back in sync Tydyn, remember to only focus on what is relevant and skip the rest.

!BBH

Thank you, Erik! I'm trying. I got to two hours behind last night by bed, but I was 20 hours behind yet again today. Sheesh. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ

Lol

!BBH

Yep, exactly. I'm a day behind now. I'm still working at it! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ

You will get there.

!BBH

Thank you for the encouragement! I will indeed! I'm determined! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!BBH

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (23/50)

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/50)

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/50)

@flaxz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @tydynrain. (1/1)

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (2/50)

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.