You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Time Sunday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: October 29, 2023

in Actifit β€’ 7 months ago (edited)

You're very welcome, Erik, of course! Thank you! I appreciate it! The closest the I can seem to get is 8 hours behind, and right now I am 15 hours behind yet again...πŸ€ͺ πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!BBH

Sort: Β 

I am sure you will get back in sync Tydyn, remember to only focus on what is relevant and skip the rest.

!BBH

Β 7 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you, Erik! I'm trying. I got to two hours behind last night by bed, but I was 20 hours behind yet again today. Sheesh. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

Lol

!BBH

Β 7 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yep, exactly. I'm a day behind now. I'm still working at it! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

You will get there.

!BBH

Thank you for the encouragement! I will indeed! I'm determined! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!BBH

@flaxz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @tydynrain. (1/1)

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (23/50)

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/50)

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/50)

@flaxz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @tydynrain. (1/1)

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.