My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2022

in Actifitlast year

Holy snow batman. Over 12" in 24 hours and Mt Spokane ski lodge which is over 2k feet higher and 14 miles away got only a couple more inches than us. I kinda got the driveway shoveled after my failed attempt at a motor swap on the snow blower. I am beat.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2022
19125
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shoveling, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Sort:  

I think I've got both you and the summit beat for accumulation!

Thanks to your leeward side of the mountain.

Congratulations @flemingfarm! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Loading...