My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2024

in Actifitlast month

It tried to snow this morning and I had no desire to do anything but work on my gps LoRa and had hockey on all day. It took me until this evening to FINALLY figure out the code and I got the gps working and displaying on the oled. The base is there now so I can keep building and get the LoRa working. I might make this the coop controller and just activate relays on timers to open and close the door. I have tons of limit switches so it wouldn't be too hard and likely easier than the Arduino fight.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2024
5623
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

When is summer in your city?

Loading...

The good thing is that you were able to figure it out which is actually good