I Am Alive Challenge Day #413 : July 29 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

TGIF, Thank God It’s Friday. Today is the last Friday in July 2021. I thank God that I’m alive to see this day. I have been home all day. Did some laundry and some cleanup in my room. In the evening, my sister gave me a gift. Sunday is my birthday and she got me a dress to wear to church. I thank God for her life and I thank God for my family. I tried it on so she could see it. Looking forward to a wonderful birthday.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6309
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Peace
and
Happy breath day

Thank you

Happy Birthday in Advance dear..
New dress looks cool...

Thank you. Glad you like it

Happy early birthday from Las Vegas, NV! That outfit from your sister looks awesome! But will you wear the slippers to church with it?

Thank you.
I won’t be wearing the slippers. I’m still thinking of the shoe I will wear. Don’t have anything white or gold

Im sure that magic will happen! But if you must slipper, you must slipper!

😀😀, will know by Saturday night. Thank you

untitled.gif

Nice shoes

Thank you!