Jogging under a crescent-shape moon | Actifit report: Jan 14, 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

Hey Actifiters! I just came back from my jogging. While on my jogging I can't help but notice the beautiful crescent shape of the moon. I feel more energetic during my jog. It has nothing to do with the moon but it's because I had a good nap before I went jogging. It feels great that I had a good rest today.

Let me show you the photo that I took during my jog.

IMG_5128.jpg

I'm not sure if you can visualize from the image but the moon is a crescent shape. I tried to zoom in further but my old phone is unable to zoom in further.

IMG_5129.jpg

Before my jogging, I also managed to go to the gym to do my exercise routine. I made 120 counts of sit-ups, 50 counts of 10KG dumbbells, 100 counts of mountain climbing, and 50 counts of push-ups.

I feel tired now and for sure I will sleep tight tonight. Good night Actifiters!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/01/2024
5922
Daily Activity,Gym,Jogging,Walking
Height
167 kg
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...