August 16 2023 - First day of dance

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)

Dancing and cycling it was. (My inner Yoda speaks.) And rehearsing choreographs. Plenty of steps, most of them dance steps.

The old place that was built in the 40's and where I've had my classes for the last 10 or so years has new owners and they've gradually renovated the place quite nice looking. It's a pity I have to end my classes there because I can't get enough customers.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/08/2023
15413
Cycling, Dancing, Stretching

Sort:  

Nice one, nice to see you moving again!

!LUV

@geekdancing, @mimismartypants(2/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Moving and dancing is easy, it's the posting about it that I sometimes forget to do. 😁

!LOL tell me about it. I have been struggling keep my phone with me, so not much actifiting. But using Strava to hive more. Much more convenient. And does not chow my battery!

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@geekdancing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mimismartypants

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Loading...