Mi reporte de Actifit: abril 22 2024(Consulta, caminata matutina y vespertina)

in Actifit10 days ago (edited)

Today was a great report with more than 17 thousand steps, it was tremendous and I didn't get tired at all because I did it in different sessions.

Early in the morning I went for a walk with a friend to the green promenade near my house and then I went to the hospital to get my routine medications.

We keep moving with Actifit 🏃

Hive ♦️ On!


El día de hoy fue de un gran reporte con más de 17 mil pasos, fue tremendo y no me cansé para nada pues lo hice en diferentes sesiones.

Temprano salí a caminar con un amigo a el paseo verde que está cerca de mi casa y después me fui al hospital a buscar mis medicamentos de rutina.

Seguimos en movimiento con Actifit 🏃

Hive ♦️ On!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
17628
Caminando, Compras