Sort:  

I can see that, but it's actually the soft and fluffy seeds of a plant called fireweed. The bees make exceptional honey with the pollen, so much so, there is a demand for fireweed honey. I've not tasted it before so I don't know, but that's what I hear. Take care friend and have a lovely weekend!

I think they will be processed before tasting
Don't taste them raw please

I would purchase it from a good source; not to worry! I always check when eating something out in the wild with my neighbor who worked for parks and recreation and knows her stuff! Thank you for caring and have a lovely Sunday, my precious sis!🤗💜🤗💜

Sure you're my friend so i should care.
Do have an amazing Sunday

Since Sunday is mostly done........have a wonderful Monday and a lovely week ahead! Much love!💜🤗🌻

Thank you dear friend
You too💜

🤗😘💜🌻