My Actifit Report Card: May 31 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Hello all actifiters,
Here I am with my previous day activity score ie 7.2k activity.

Weather is cool after the last night raining. Not able to go for morning walk as I sleep late last night. So not able to wokeup on time. Still able to complete the 7.2k steps before end of day.

Thanks for stopping by my post.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/06/2023
7227
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Please refrain from using the #polish tag in the future as your post is neither in Polish or about Poland. It's good you take part in #poliac and I welcome you by an upvote

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.