Mi reporte de Actifict: marzo 8 2024 - SWC

in Actifit3 months ago (edited)

Español
English

Vuela alto, maestro 🍃
Fly high, master 🍃

Este reporte es un cúmulo de emociones. Sigo devastado por la noticia: Dragon Ball, una serie que ocupa un lugar muy especial en mi corazón. Tanto, que ni siquiera tenía ganas de salir a entrenar. Sin embargo, sabía que quedarme solo en casa no sería beneficioso, así que me dirigí al parque. Mis amigos son conscientes de mi tristeza, una tristeza profunda. No imaginé que la partida de Akira Toriyama me afectaría tanto.

Desde que era un niño, atesoro estas cartas. Recuerdo ir a la librería cuando era muy pequeño y comprar sobres de cartas de Dragon Ball, gracias a los populares videojuegos de la saga Budokai Tenkaichi. Todos teníamos nuestras barajas con las que jugábamos entre amigos, en dos modos de juego: Trivia, donde poníamos a prueba nuestros conocimientos sobre Dragon Ball, y el otro, un modo de combate entre cartas que nos obligaba a destacarnos frente a nuestros compañeros. Si perdías, cedías tu carta; si ganabas, te quedabas con la carta de tu adversario. Era una experiencia increíble.

Los sentimientos se agolpan. Esta serie marcó mi vida de manera indeleble. No puedo enumerar todas las personas que han sido influenciadas por este mangaka. Goku me inspiró a entrenar, a superarme cada día, a luchar sin importar la adversidad. Ese es el mensaje fundamental de la serie de Akira. No sé qué deparará el futuro para la franquicia, pero eso no me preocupa demasiado. El mensaje principal siempre estuvo allí: supérate a ti mismo, cumple tus sueños, lucha. Gracias, Akira Toriyama, por haber transformado tantas vidas. 🙌🐉

This report is a pile of emotions. I'm still devastated by the news: Dragon Ball, a series that holds a very special place in my heart. So much so, that I didn't even feel like going out for training. However, I knew that staying home alone would not be beneficial, so I headed to the park. My friends are aware of my sadness, a deep sadness. I never imagined that Akira Toriyama's departure would affect me so much.

Ever since I was a kid, I treasure these letters. I remember going to the bookstore when I was very little and buying packs of Dragon Ball cards, thanks to the popular video games of the saga Budokai Tenkaichi. We all had our decks of cards that we played with among friends, in two game modes: Trivia, where we tested our knowledge of Dragon Ball, and the other, a card battle mode that forced us to stand out against our teammates. If you lost, you gave up your card; if you won, you kept your opponent's card. It was an incredible experience.

The feelings welled up. This series indelibly marked my life. I can't list all the people who have been influenced by this mangaka. Goku inspired me to train, to better myself every day, to fight no matter the adversity. That's the fundamental message of the Akira series. I don't know what the future holds for the franchise, but that doesn't worry me too much. The core message was always there: **get over yourself, fulfill your dreams, fight. Thank you, Akira Toriyama, for transforming so many lives. 🙌🐉


Diseño sin título (1).gif

photo_2023-12-13_15-01-06.jpg

photo\_2023-10-14\_13-25-02-removebg-preview.png


"Resistencia Implacable, Voluntad Inquebrantable"


"Unrelenting Resistance, Unbreakable Will"

gracias por ver mi post.jpg

untitled.gif

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
IPHONE 6
IPHONE 6
CÁMARA
CAMARA
@VALECILLOS
@VALECILLOS
@HECATONQUIROX
@HECATONQUIROX
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Darktable
Photo editor: Darktable


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
-

|
This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/03/2024
3084
Caminando
Height
165 cm
Weight
59 kg
Body Fat
8 %
Waist
38 cm
Thighs
35 cm
Chest
39 cm

Sort:  

😔 que gran reporte bro, y que vuele alto el maestro Toriyama.

Que noticia tan triste bro😔👊🏼

Es parte de la vida. 😔

Paz a su alma.

Congratulations @hecatonquirox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.
You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery