Kicking off My Fitness Journey in the New Year

in Actifit2 years ago

Hey everyone - I've kicked off 2022 by starting a new Instagram page and posting my first YouTube video around the Husky Department. My goal is to foster a body positive DIY wellness community and that community includes you and anyone interested in sharing, participating, and supporting each other. This isn't a business or a company, just a personal goal as I work to continually improve my workouts and myself overall in the process.

What had started as a blog here on #hive through dblog has really sparked my excitement and interest in seeing where this path leads! Thank you for being part of that!

Sharing my first YouTube video below, would love to hear your thoughts, feedback, critiques, etc - bring it on I'm here to learn!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @howellnightowl.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more