My Actifit Report Card: July 7 2023

in Actifit10 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this will be my yesterday post.

Yesterday I was travelling to my grandparents village to take care of some family matters and I wasn't able to post my steps from yesterday as there is no carrier signal in the village in most of the places.

It was really peaceful there and I was glad that I got to see with my grandparents and my friend @ekim01 🙂

We got together in with a decent sized group of people in the evening at the local restaurant where we had a nice dinner and a good time.


This is it for today guys. Thank you so much for passing by!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/07/2023
12164
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
62 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...