My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2023

in Actifit10 months ago

Hey guys, this is my yesterday report.

Again doing this today cuz I was kind of tired last night and didn't think of making a post at all. No biggie :)

Yesterday I was at work and it was a pretty busy day. Nothing too interesting happened on the job because it's pretty much the same all day... I mainly watch over the pool area and we change at certain periods with my colleague and then I go to the Spa area where it's even more laid back, so not much to do there.

Of course I try to walk as much as possible, because I don't like sitting too much. I already do that quite a lot when working on my Java projects, even I do some push ups sit ups and similiar excersises there just to get my blood moving, because in the spa its so humid and hot I can fall asleep anytime xD

But yeah, that's pretty much what the day was. Nothing interesting but I got to tell you some more specific for the job.

I'll be interested in knowing what your job is like, tell me down in the comments 🙂


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/07/2023
14423
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting
Height
178 cm
Weight
61 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...