My Actifit Report Card: October 18 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I rushed on the things that need to get done because our CO Visit will start during the day. I still worked online in the morning, and after our lunch, my wife and I went to the market to buy our needs.

We arranged what we bought in the fridge and the pantry. We also prepared for our meetings, and traveled our way to the city.

We had our sleepover at our friends' house, and as usual, I had some problems dealing with sleep but at least it was better than the previous ones.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/10/2022
6177
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Very nice that you got to spend some time with your friends!! What exactly is a CO visit?

Loading...