My Actifit Report Card: November 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I was still thinking whether I will go to Bugallon for deaf ministry or not. I'm glad my wife agreed to go with me, so we are with our two friends.

We're able visit 6 deaf people the entire day. It's nice to see them again, and they're happy to see us even their families. We reached home around 4pm, so we took some rest because we're tired the entire day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/11/2022
7223
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Visiting six different deaf people that must've been a full day, I'm sure you are tired and need some rest after this! Excellent work you are doing for the hearing impaired!😀

Yeah. It's tiring. But we had fun. Hehe

Loading...