My Actifit Report Card: November 25 2022

in Actifitlast year

I'm feeling quite lazy that I don't want to go anywhere but I need to do so. I prepared our breakfast as usual, and lunch.

We prepared to attend our midweek meeting in sign language in the city. My wife prepared our clothes because we're not going home afterwards.

We had a sleepover at our friends house because we're joining the deaf field service in a distant town.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/11/2022
5005
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Ahhh.... There's your post......😀
I was looking for your post last night, couldn't find it, I guess your sleep over had you running on a different schedule hope you're having a great day take care my friend!😀

I haven't had a post for a day because the app didn't work on my phone. Haha

Glad you're back my friend, nice to read your post have a great Sunday!😀

Yeah. I just found out that my Actifit is still zero even I had turned it on. Lol

What it acts up like this maybe consider turning your phone off and then turning it back on that might help. Or maybe reinstalling the app, it might be corrupted....

That's what Liz told me. Maybe the old issues. But it's good now.

Loading...