Finding Peace A Pictorial Walk Amidst Nature's Beauty of My Village My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

Asllamoalekum and hello to my Actifit Community.
It was a rainy day here in Pakistan. I got up at 08:00 am had my breakfast and departed for my duty place. Unfortunately, I returned due to rain.

At noon, I went to a nearby mosque to offer my Juma prayer. After returning from prayer, I decided to go for a walk. It was drizzling and I was enjoying my walk in a drizzle. Today I chose the Bank of Canal for my walking activity. On the way to the Bank of Canal, I came across a beautiful and ancient monument of Hindu civilisation. It is the buried place of a famous Hindu physician namely "Physician Bawa". A beautiful palm tree was located very close to this monument. I took pictures of this wonderful place.

During my walk, I came across some eye-catching sunflowers. The raindrops were shining on the leaves of yellow flowers. The flowers were wet with raindrops. They were dancing in the air.
It was a beautiful little garden of yellow flowers. I took some clicks of these yellow flowers.

The clouds were wandering in the sky. The weather became very romantic. I took some clicks of wandering clouds.

During my walk, I crossed a railway track. It was an ancient railway track in my area.


At last, I reached my desired place. It was a beautiful rough track on the bank of the canal. It was tailormade for walking. I walked for a while and enjoyed the wonderful weather. This canal is called the Thal Canal and it comes from one of the largest rivers called the Indus River. This track is surrounded by different kinds of green plants. In the meanwhile, I had crossed 10k steps of walking. I am continuously crossing 10k steps of walking.

The Actifit app plays a vital role in maintaining my physical activities. Although it was a rainy day here in my country Pakistan I still managed to cross 10k steps of walking. I am trying to be consistent in my daily activity of walking.
All the pictures have been taken with my Snapchat Camera on my Samsung A31 Mobile phone.

Do not forget to give your opinion in the comments section so that the next post will be better than this one.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
10169
Walking

Sort:  

respected javed, you made amazing photography and nice to see that beauty of crops, weather, clouds, sunflowers nice clicks

Yes Sir I am trying to come up with quality content.
Thank you so much for your appreciation, sir.

Loading...