My Actifit Report Card: May 1 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

On this occasion I continued with the elevation of the wall, I had some complications since I needed to pass an electrical pipe and I did not have sufficiently long drill bits or bits.

I asked a neighbor and he happened to have a drill bit that I could use, I drilled the hole and installed the plastic pipe.

Then I placed the electric box for the missing lighting, I did this by cutting the two blocks that corresponded in the position with emery board and a special cement disc.

I just need to place the wooden strip on the edge of the ceiling to finish the wall.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/05/2024
7042
Cycling, Home Improvement, Running, Walking
Height
176 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...