10k Steps A Day: June 15 2023

Hey Everyone!!
It was my another day with 10k Steps A Day Challenge to myself and i completed it. I successfully achieved my target 🎯.

IMG_20230615_224348.jpg

IMG_20230615_224314.jpg

IMG_20230615_224435.jpg

IMG_20230615_224410.jpg

These are some pictures which i clicked in the evening, while returning from the college. In these pictures, there's a building of a University and also the sunset pictures from the highway.

My morning was as usual. I woked up at 6 am and walked half hour. This way i got my 3k actifit steps.

After that i went to college today for my some work. Spend the whole day there and at about 4pm i returned back.

While returning from college, i went to market for buying some stuffs for myself. I walked a lot in the market at reached my home at 6pm.

After reaching at home, i had some rest and then again when to a nearby shop for buying some home stuff. This all got me 5k more steps. So by the end of the evening, i was at 8k actifit steps.

Lastly, after completing my dinner, i walked a little. I was already tired, and my actifit steps were already 8k so it didn't took me hard to reach 10k steps. Hence, i walked as much as i need to get on the 10k steps in actifit report.

So this way i completed my today's 10k actifit steps challenge. I'm happy that i achieved it successfully today again 😊.

Would You Like To Join 10k Steps A Day?

If you are also willing to company me in this challenge, then please do it with me with a tag #10kstepsaday. It will be my pleasure. If not then no worries😊.

For giving your precious time to my blogs...

Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....

Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....

Comments✍

For upcoming posts, hit the option...

Follow 👉


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/06/2023
10140
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 14.89% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Loading...