My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2022

in Actifit2 years ago


Hello All Mingalarpar,

Today I also reach 5304 Milestone. Yesterday I reached 5173 too. Today I take street walking and cycling around my Office. Now I really like in walking and cycling.I hold my phone and do walking exercises.

Don't forgot to keep fit.
And stay strong.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/11/2022
5304
Cycling, Walking

Sort:  

By delegating your HP or some token to the @thranax bot, you are helping to support the community and the bot and earning healing rewards every day! and you will also get token with healing, here you have all the information https://hive.blog/pgm/@thranax/token-and-hp-summary-week-1

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Loading...

!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!