Growing Slowly

in Actifit9 months ago

I thought I would have another look at my stats since returning after an enforced break.

So I'm pleased to see that I've passed 50 HP. Next stop is 100!

Quality Or Quantity?

I often get days when it's hard to describe my day. Because I still haven't got the habit of photographing on a regular basis. But I really want to post to Actifit every day.

I would rather post a structured commentary with pictures. But what if I'm not prepared?

Would you post daily? Even if that means lower quality? Or wait for a day or two until you can prepare a longer post?



_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@keithtaylor/actifit-keithtaylor-20230905t212917701z)_


04/09/2023
7182
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking
Sort:  

Personally, I don't particularly like any Actifit posts, that may be due to my slothiness! (And we tend to ask people not to post them to slothbuzz) However, as long as there's some effort, details/photos I don't mind too much. I'd say stick with quality, only post when you have something to say.

I've attempted the 'hive monthly posting badge' before, and I found myself getting to the stage where I was just posting for the sake of posting and the quality surely dropped. You should be able to build a bigger audience (and therefore profit) if you actually post quality content.

I was just posting for the sake of posting and the quality surely dropped. You should be able to build a bigger audience (and therefore profit) if you actually post quality content.

Wise words! I will try to learn from them. I've been uncertain of the Actifit mentality of daily posting whatever. So, I will wait for those occasional superb days. And avoid the slothbuzz tag.

Loading...