My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2022 - Good Game Panthers!

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Today I enjoyed a Carolina Panthers football game! I like watching them whether they win or lose as long as there are some cool plays. This game had great plays by both teams! I won't say who won but there's a highlight video you can watch if you want. This is mostly for me to remind me of this day!

image.png

For My Hive People!

Last week I hit 7x Dolphin with 35K Hive Power. I like to keep growing my Hive Power so I can give decent sized rewards from my Up Votes on your posts and Comments. I like to help others and of course I get a curation reward so its Win/Win!

Today I powered UP another 1000 Hive that I got from some HBD I moved around. I hope to get to 40K HP as soon as possible.

My Activity

My activity was a night time walk. I went pretty far. It was warm out for a Fall night but kind of dark since its new moon time.

I hope you had a nice weekend and I wish you a happy Monday!
❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
9852
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Finally my waiting is end as I've visited many times your hive profile to see your newest post. I'm glad that you enjoyed football match and night time walk. Hope you had a great weekend yesterday. I wish you a very happy Monday too. stay blessed!

😜😊😎🤙 Nice! I like how u measure HP in 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬. :) I'll just follow u then! that's my plan for hive success.

In any game there are wins and losses so it must be accepted. The team that is supported is very enjoyable to watch whether they win or lose. You are right.

thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day and a great week

I wish I could do the same, you're such an inspiration, and thanks for sharing.

You can’t go wrong with powering up . I hope you’re able to reach your 40k Hp target pretty soon !


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shohana1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...