My Actifit Report Card: February 27 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

It was a few days ago. A message came from a lady asking me about my daughter's date of birth and time of birth. When I asked them the reason for knowing this, they said that I will tell you after doing some calculations. I thought there would be a movie, let's try and watch it. I told. After some time, a message came that your daughter still has a fever, right? He has cough for two days. Now taking Panadol and sleeping.
IMG_20240227_215055.jpg
After reading this, I was surprised that this is indeed the case. Then they started saying to remove his picture which is posted today, looks like. I deleted that picture. Then he said to them that I am sending my date of birth and time of birth so tell me the calculation. They filled the support, so I sent it. Fifteen twenty minutes passed.
Then the message came "Your calculation is that you are wearing a gray color track suit right now." are not And you also have a heavy eye effect. You give charity. And in the morning bring your begum a suit of her choice because your begum has this wish in her mind.”
I swear to the Lord that I am wearing a gray track suit, but the Begum said, "How can anyone tell that I am so perfect?" I immediately ran away from the study room and opened the door of my room and said to Lati Begum, "Tell me what color suit you should buy so that I look heavy." He couldn't control himself from the front and his laughter went out. Then she said, "You are a number one person. You immediately start talking to unknown women." Then she started telling me that she was messaging me from her friend's profile after asking her password.
Thank God I survived. Otherwise, I was thinking that if the calculation turns out to be correct, I will ask them for time to become a murid and pledge allegiance hand in hand. Moola Tera Shukar has become a leader in another exam.

Screenshot_2024-02-27-22-00-54-70_5bdb4fae6476105d038f5b371504abd0.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/02/2024
5246
Cricket, Daily Activity
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
50 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
38 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.