My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I did a bit of walking today and went shopping. I took a day off from disc golf to rest my arm. It is feeling much better so I should be good to go tomorrow.

I'm not sure where I will play disc golf tomorrow. The weather has been very nice and the winds have calmed down a bit. I'll probably just play my favorite course but you never know.

I think I have a good mix of discs in my bag now. I should be in good shape for my next tournament on July 4. I'd like to get some more practice with my putting but frankly, I find putting practice not that interesting.

These flowers keep coming back year after year:

The plants die in the winter but the seeds replant themselves in the spring.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/06/2022
5009
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Looks rather tropical, doesn't it?

This is a wonderful flower. Looks so beautiful

Oh the flowers you share are really so beautiful. Really catches my eye

This flower looks so amazing and the bright color looks so pretty and elegant...

sometimes we have to do enough rest to make our body back to normal, hope you are fine and all your plans go smoothly. Your flower shot this time is very beautiful, it looks like this flower is only in the area where you live

Loading...

You always show very beautiful photography.

The flowers you show are very beautiful.

My dear @lightsplasher , such a restful mind break, for such a pretty rose setting, will keep you in good shape for your next tournament on the 4th of July. I wish you much success in your recreational time and in your next golf match. Greetings.

Never bad to rest a day. My body daily reminds my brain that hey we are not 20 anymore sadly lol.

Looking amazing flower.

The display of white flowers is very beautiful, indeed the camera from the Samsung s22 ultra is very satisfying