My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I did some yard work today and filled up the trash can with more cut-up branches from the rock roses. I am almost done with discarding the last of the dead wood. I have other compost that needs to go out too so the work will continue for some time.

Tomorrow I'm playing a very difficult course in the disc golf tournament. I just need to play the best I can and try not to be concerned with my score. Making par on the course is somewhere around a thousand rated. I usually play it with many throws over par and don't even play it as well as my rating. I hope to do better this time since I have a bit more experience in playing it.

The weather report for tomorrow is good so that should not be an issue.

Tonight's sunset:

(Modified a bit with the software that came with the smartphone.)


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2022
7012
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

My friend, cleaning up the garden. At last the day of the tournament is coming and I know he will do very well, because he has trained a lot for it. The important thing is to concentrate and go one pitch at a time, everything will flow and you will see that what you have sown will bear fruit, courage my friend, everything will be fine. Greetings.

Thank you much. I'm very happy to play in the tournament and it is helpful to hear your words. 🙂

With faith and self-confidence.

Well my dear friend @lightsplasher according to the weather report the weather will be very good and he will play to win, I hope he will give me that gift on my 70th birthday tomorrow September 25th by winning his discus game. From Venezuela I wish you much success.

Thank you my friend and Happy Birthday early! I hope you have a wonderful day. ![untitled.gif](

Thank you very much dear friend for your congratulations on my birthday @lightsplasher Thank you also for your constant visits to my publications and your nice answers. It's 70 years friend, and forward. I wish you success in your game tomorrow, well it's practically September 25th. Congratulations.

Doing yard work like this. Really it is a great side. Anyway, your editing is very nice.

Beautiful view sir .😍

I hope you will be able to succeed in the course that starts tomorrow no matter how difficult it is because you are constantly practicing and you are practicing well.

the photos you paste are really very unique with such amazing edits

You spent time again today cleaning the house and removing some dead wood branches,

I hope tomorrow you can play golf with maximum results, at the same time it's on a difficult course but I'm sure with your abilities you can do it

the view of the sunset at night is very beautiful, especially when edited with caricature modifications it looks very cool and unique.

I guess today was meant for cleaning up then which you really must have had a busy and tedious day

It's an edited sunset image that looks unique.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

It sounds so good that today you chose to clean the home page. and tomorrow you have time to go back to the golf course and hope all goes well brother.

Hope you will score good tomorrow and win, amazing view of sky with editing.Thanks brother for share with us.

Loading...