My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It was raining this morning but by the time I got out to the disc golf course, it had largely stopped. My friends and I played a round of disc golf on one of the more difficult courses around here. The scores were very high but we had a lot of fun.

I played a practice round of nine holes once we were done. I could not talk my friends into joining me for another round because they were tired.

I was feeling good and throwing well but still had some trouble scoring well on the course. It is getting easier as I'm learning the course.

Some mushrooms I saw out on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/11/2022
18672
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

even though it's raining you're excited to play nine-hole golf, and the mushrooms you shoot are like delicious hamburgers in the cold.

The mushroom picture you shared today is very unique and you have photographed it quite impressively

The mushroom grows a lot and seems very tasty when it can be eaten

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

a very fun game of course that you do together with your friends today, even though the weather is raining but you can still practice together even though it's not long,

in my area also often see mushrooms like the one in your photo, and it looks like the mushroom is old because the umbrella part is no longer intact

it turns out that near the golf course where you practice there is also a fungus growing and that's amazing because it's very rare to find, Success always @lightsplasher 😊

I played yesterday.. but never in the rain. That's just crazy talk

You almost have to enjoy playing in the rain to some extent around here or sit out the rainy season. (The joke used to be that the rainy season lasts for 360 days but the summers have be dry lately.)

Yeah fuck that.. I would move. I heard it never rains in Southern California

That's a long way down the coast, I think it might get a bit too hot down there but I've never lived there. Los Angeles is a bit big for my tastes but fun to visit. I actually like the rain but it has been coming down a lot over the last few days but not enough to think about moving. (Unless the sewers back up or something, lol.)

raining the last few days

I just puked in my mouth

the mushroom looks very beautiful with a bright yellow color and is cool, indeed mushrooms grow a lot when the rainy season has arrived and I really like it...

You always do this exercise, I really hope you will get the best.
Beautiful mushrooms.

Loading...

Excellent @lightsplasher it came out in your disk game, your fun is to the maximum, like when it happens to me doing yoga, you always manage to observe some striking plantations, this time the mushrooms, here we call them fungi, some edible. Successes, thank you for your continuous visits.

Thank you as well and my wishes for your success too. It does feel nice to have something you like to do. There are a lot of photo opportunities out there in nature.

It is very true friend, nature is a wonderful setting, for your Disco game and for yoga, I am very pleased that we are in tune. Our daily visits encourage us a lot to continue in Hive and what we like. Successes

You are very good at scoring goals with your friends. I really salute you for playing ball very well. Thank you for the information