My Actifit Report Card: May 28 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Day two of the tournament went well. I played okay, considering how long I had taken off and my shoulder issues. I'm still on the lead card, but everyone is closely spaced, and it will come down to how people play in the final round.

It was a long course today, and I'm tired out after a couple of days of difficult courses. I'm really glad to be playing in this tournament. I nearly dropped out of it because of my arm issues.

My arm is feeling much better and I think the exercise has been good for it. Sometimes, it is hard to know what is going to be helpful in the healing process. I think my playing will improve as my arm heals some more, and I get back into playing more regularly.

I made a lot of missed putts and other errors today that I would normally not make. I am happy, though, with how things are going.

Flowers are blooming on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/05/2023
16508
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

the perfect view of the garden and flowers is nice to see especially the way they care for the flowers it shows a very beautiful look when you take a picture of it

I am a nature lover and I like your lifestyle because you are more connected to this and your photos reflect that clearly. Thanks for sharing the awesome and beautiful photo.

Glad to hear that things are going fairly well. I knew you were not sure what to expect of yourself.

I am happy to hear this good news, even though you have been resting for a long time due to your shoulder, you can still reach the first card even though the other participants are close, I hope you can always be consistent so you can get the main card of the tournament this time

Time is giving us the reason, dear friend @lightsplasher , your second day of the tournament went well, despite the weather, you played well, I'm happy for you and with care and effort, you will overcome everything. Great, the next ones will be better. I wish you much success and I thank you for your frequent visits to my publications. Successes and more successes. Hugs.

I am very glad to hear that you are back in the game and that your arm pain is much better. In fact, the benefits of physical therapy are many times medicine cannot cure many things, but physical exercise can.

At the same time, you have presented us with an amazing flower photography. Thank you very much for presenting us with such beautiful flower photography

Glad to hear your arm is doing better. Good luck with the rest of the tournament.

Never give up! Hopefully your arm will be healed completely.

You went quite high today by walking over 16k.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

The flower looks like a goose and thank you very much for always presenting some scenes of natural beauty every now and then.

It's a great plant in the garden that your best friend displays. And I want to congratulate you for today's activities.

Loading...
Loading...

May almighty Allah bless you and heal your shoulder. Keep exercising ♥️