My Actifit Report Card: June 20 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

I had an easy day today and did some walking around the neighborhood and some shopping. There is not much to report activity wise.

I'm planning to play some disc golf with a couple of friends in the morning. The weather should be a lot better tomorrow. It was raining most of the morning today.

I have four D3 discs in the bag for tomorrow, although I don't really need them all. Three of them are really new, and I need to beat them in a bit. Hopefully, they will beat in and fly nicely before they end up going somewhere I can't recover them. New discs are a bit different on both the grip and flight. These four discs vary a lot in the way they fly since they are different plastics, weights, and level of use.

In tournament play, it is good to have a variety of discs that you use when throwing for distance. You never know when you are going to lose one someplace, and you only have three minutes to find a lost disc. Having some backup discs is good, so you can play out the rest of the round without missing your main distance driver. I made the mistake of only having one distance driver in one tournament, and I left it on the practice field before the tournament even started, lol.

Tonight's dinner:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/06/2023
5425
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Simple dinners are great and healthy.

Back up plans (discs) are always wise!

Dinner looks pretty tasty; was there any dessert?

Good job with your 5424 @actifit steps for the day. Good luck with the game tomorrow!

That dinner looks yummy!😋

I think, yes having the backup disc is good to keep the game ongoing.
Your dinner looks good and hope you enjoyed it. Have a nice time

I hope you have a good day playing disc golf tomorrow morning and score a lot, and I hope the weather is fine and no rain and the dinner looks very pretty and delicious.

The food looks very healthy and tasty. Shopping in leisure time is a pleasure. I enjoy shopping in my free time and holidays.

Yes, I agree with you, we don't know when the disks we carry will be lost, therefore I agree with you to bring more than one disc in your bag when you are going to play golf.

the dinner menu looks really good

Now we get regular updates of your story play as your body is much healthier than before and we always want to see you in such condition so that you can share your activity with us.

As soon as I saw the photography of your dinner, my tongue watered. Thank you so much for the wonderful dinner invitation.

Loading...

Friend @lightsplasher After such a nice and tasty dinner, you develop the preparation for your next game effectively, wishing you a lot of success, once you select the best disc to play. I wish you much success and I thank you for your continued visits to my publications. Greetings from Venezuela.

very good food. good luck with the activity. hopefully always well.

Yummy yummy