My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

I did some easy walking down around the park with Doggie. As usual, he wadded in the pond.

I also went out and saw a live concert that one of the students at the university was singing in. It was a wonderful concert and very well done. She had an excellent voice and performance.

Other than that, I did a little bit of disc golf putting practice. Tomorrow is going to be a tournament day. The weather might be a bit windy and rainy. It should be fun, and I always like to play disc golf.

Here's a couple of photos taken this evening:


They were taken with the wide angle lens and the normal one.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.l.fr
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/03/2024
5033
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I guess you got some stretches as well. I see your doggie really enjoys the outings

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

This is a beautiful evening view and hope you eventually have time to rest also as that is very important

I did some easy walks in the park with Doggie, who always likes his pond, played a little golf, had several activities that are good. Successes.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

The pictures are mind blowing...that night view looks awesome.
Have a great day 😊

Looks very beautiful. Like we are in the mountains. Do you live in the highlands??

No matter how busy you are throughout the day, you never forget about your followers.

Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much and the photos are so beautiful.

I'm glad to hear that,today you are walking around with the doggie while watching a concert,it's a lot of fun,By the way for tomorrow's game I really hope you get a good score my brother.

This is so amazing view. Nice photography

Beautiful look of sky, hope you did enjoy your time 😁

Good afternoon friends, and it seems quite fun to be able to listen to concert singing by students. From the appearance of the picture, my friend, it also looks quite good and quite attractive.

The contest was wonderful, what a beautiful evening photography shared by you, have a great day.

What a stunning photography. Honestly this would be nice for painting.
Nice to know you had a walk along with Doggie and he enjoyed playing in the pond.

Looks like a beautiful evening my friend glad you enjoyed a live concert!😄
Can we trade weather.... Lol we just got snow today!!😇😀

Going to a concert venue must be really fun, I also really like going to concerts, I'm sure you really enjoy it.

Loading...

It must have really been a busy time for you. Hope you eventually had time to rest