My Actifit Report Card: March 8 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

My friends and I played an eighteen-hole disc golf course this morning. The scores were: +5, +6, +8, and +12. I had the +6 score.

It was gently raining most of the round. It was not enough to really cause too much of an issue, but you needed to wipe your discs off frequently. I played an average round for me.

Hopefully, I will do better in the tournament on Sunday.

What it looked like on the disc golf course today:

The lake to the right has claimed an occasional disc. The throw off the tee is a bit downhill, and sometimes the disc can fly over into the lake if you try to throw it too hard.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/03/2024
13726
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

i think the land is slopy too much to play on, isn't it?

13.7 excellent activity report and beautiful view

Happy weekend my friend, sounds like you and your friend had a great day on the course!!😄
I could see where that lake would definitely claim a few disc here and there!😬🙄

Loading...

You don't have to be scared or worried about Sundays game. I know you want to do the best in this game and I also believe that what you desire will be the outcome. Great actifit.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Good golf dics game my brother, although it rained lightly at the game venue, but I always hope the details of your game day are still good, by the way the golf course is very beautiful guys, I really enjoy the scenery around the course.
Keep up my spirit brother

That's a nice play today. In most cases, I love playing some games in the rain because of the energy that the rain gives me while playing.

I wish you well in your Sunday tournament, have a great weekend 😊😁.
@lightsplasher

Glad a really great time with your friend I strongly believe and you guys played well

Beautiful shot of the scene in the disc golf course. It's nice to have a lake close by but unfortunately it does swallow disc that rolls into it.

A production of sweet dreams ,nothing gone more than what we are expecting.

It's an exciting game, even though it's raining, you're still enthusiastic, friends, and the photos of the view in front are extraordinary, I like your post and thank you for being able to see your post.

Playing golf at that beautiful place... this is so amazing and relaxing 😌

The atmosphere is quite good on the golf course.And when I saw grass that was so green growing in a lush form it looked very beautiful and very nice.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

It looks very comfortable when we go to that place, to camp.

Rain gets wet usually any open field or place with rain water or a little rain either that place was or lost control and it is a ball.

Thank you so much for your continued follow though.

At the same time, thank you very much for presenting to us a very beautiful story in photographs from the playground.

Look at all that green. I love this time of year

@lightsplasher So my friend will do better in Sunday's tournament and I wish him success. Today I have a publication about the International Women's Day, I hope you like it.