My Actifit Report Card: April 22 2024

in Actifit11 days ago

Doggie and I went for a walk this morning. I did a short shopping trip too but not much else. I felt pretty good after yesterday's tournament, but it was nice to take a break.

I'll be playing in the morning with a few friends at one of the local disc golf courses.

Looks like it might be an eagle:

The large bird was a bit far away and moving fast. The above photo was taken with the 3x optical zoom. I tried using the 10x optical zoom, but I lost track of where the bird was.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
5824
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Nice photo of an eagle!👍
A good break now and then is a good thing, today was our break day!😄
Shopping and a trip to the ocean!! Have a relaxing relaxing evening my friend!!😄

Super fantastic photography dear

Enjoy your rest time, friend
When seen from a distance, an eagle looks like a normal small bird, but when seen from a close distance, an eagle has a body that is slightly larger than an ordinary bird.

Falcon am I right @lightsplasher

A fun day out with Doggi.
Beautiful nature with views of the blue sky and decorated with majestic eagles.

That is likely to be a Bald eagle. The white head feathers and black wings could tell.
Amazing shot you've taken.

Even here, when we go to the crop fields, we can see such eagles flying in the sky. But today when I was walking with our son and daughter in the morning I saw one sitting on a bridge even though it was far away. However, the bird in flight and the color of the sky look amazing.

I guess that is a bee on your art which you hanged on wall haha 😆
Nice photo of Clouds btw !BEER

Its an eagle flying.. Nice click.. Have a nice day

wow... I am very happy today you took a doggie walk, of course this is very fun for him, I hope you have fun today.

By the way, you can catch one of the flying eagles which is quite high in my opinion, it's a good shot.

Eagle bird in the blue sky really does not compare to your photography.

I always try to capture a photography like this but it never becomes possible for us either or maybe it's my phone's weakness if not my own weakness.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Friend @lightsplasher Doggie must feel happy, he is a cute little dog, always pets are very supportive of a lot of spirituality. It is very well a break before tomorrow's game and walking is very good. Today I made a post about my second son 47 years old he is a very enterprising lawyer. Best wishes.

Beautiful view of the sky, friend.

I really like blue skies, especially with sunny weather making daily activities run smoothly.

My boss in the making, great work done and I hope you are having a great week

Quite a beautiful image capture of an eagle in flight. For today I wish you a good afternoon and hopefully you can carry out your activities and routines smoothly.