My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

I did some cleaning around the house and moved the trash and recycling out to the curb. It was raining pretty much all day, so I stayed around the house.

If the weather is nice, I'm feeling like getting out for a round of disc golf. I'll have to see what it is like in the morning.

This bird flew out of the birdhouse today and landed here:

I'm not sure if this is the same bird I saw in the birdhouse yesterday. The birds are interested in the birdhouse, but I'm not sure who is going to take up residence this season.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.e
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
5074
Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

My boss you should know that what you did today is outstanding because many busy men would say we don't have time. But this is very thoughtful of you and impressive. Cleanliness is next to godliness

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

You must have really have a very busy and choky day cleaning the house. Hope you created time to rest

It was pretty much raining hard here all day as well my friend😅
Hopefully tomorrow will be drier, I'll take some more sunshine Lol😎

Good afternoon my brother.

It is a very beautiful bird. maybe it was yesterday's bird too❤

The bird photo is very nice @lightsplasher Have a nice day

Birds always bring good luck, so you will do well in your next record game. Keeping our home clean is very good. Over there they do not eat fish called Carite, it is a very nutritious species that lives in our Caribbean Sea, in front of the Venezuelan coasts, I made a publication about this food. @lightsplasher I always appreciate your visits to my publications. From Venezuela I wish you success in your next game.

Any Bird can live, it depends on First Come First Serve !luv

lightsplasher, nabbas0786 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good afternoon friends and best wishes to all of us this afternoon. He saw a very beautiful picture of a bird that his friend showed him.

Just like in my area at this time, the rain from morning until now still hasn't stopped, so I just enjoy a day at home while accompanying my son, this is right once you clean around the house and recycle it.

I think the bird you saw today seems to be different from the kind of bird you saw yesterday, my brother.

lovely bird, if it rains is an opportunity to relax in the house

Loading...