My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

It was still raining a bit this morning, so we got a late start on the disc golf round. It ended up being a good choice, and the weather was nice for most of the round. The scores were: +22, +23, +25, and +37. I ended up winning.

I was playing with most of my usual set of discs with a few less to reduce the weight. It is a long course and requires carrying your discs in a backpack. Usually I don't like playing it but my back has been feeling fine recently and I like to have more experience in the woods.

After the round was over, I spent some of my scrip that I earned, winning tournaments to purchase a new disc. It was an MVP Catalyst disc and had a nice feel. I usually don't throw anything over an eleven speed from MVP, but I have in the past. The flight numbers are: 13, 5.5, -2, 2. I threw it a few times in the wind, and it was too understable for the conditions. I'll need to try it out some more, but it is much more understable than what I was expecting.

Doggies' wadding pond has filled back up from the recent rain:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.aa
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
14338
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

Glad that you are eventually able to practice some disc golf and been able to achieve your day

I hope you're new MVP Catalyst disc works out my friend sounds like it flies a little bit different than yours......
Doggy looks happy, he has his puddle back again!😄

Good afternoon my brother❤
congratulations on your win friend

and the dog is playing in the water, it's really amazing😃

Doggy is enjoying a lot it seems. Have a nice day @lightsplasher

The puppies will be annoyed, as they play in your pond. You are always advancing in your disc game, of course new discs require your launching custom. Today I posted Hot coffee mixed with the shredded pulp of the dried coconut, it is very tasty and nutritious, for rainy weather it is a very good drink.Successes

Good afternoon and best wishes. I saw the doggie seemed to be playing happily in the puddle.

So you got the least score today? Nice to know you won.
Awwwn, look at Doggie having good time in the pond😊 That lad must be a lover of water😅

Stay enthusiastic about doing activities,Your doggie looks like he really enjoys the pool.

finally after a few days you haven't played disc golf, finally today even though it's a little rainy you can play well, I'm happy to hear that.

bdw congratulations to my beloved doggie, finally his favorite pool is full of rainwater again, and doggie can have fun again.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

Heartiest congratulations and best wishes to you for winning with a very good score.