You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Sounds like a very nice day! I guess last night was Wisconsin getting paid back for their runaway victory against New Mexico last week. OUCH! I didn't actually watch the game. We were just checking the score here and there. My youngest sister is the Madison alumni in our family. Did you go to Ohio State?
!ALIVE
!CTP

Sort:  

No, I did not.
I used to live in Ohio, not far from Columbus.

Thanks, Lisa
!CTP

Got it! you're welcome, John! Happy Friday! 😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Afternoon and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀