You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: caelum1infernum getting better Actifit Report Card: December 23 2022

in Actifit โ€ข last year

Hahaha funnyโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ good you are happy and high. Letโ€™s enjoy it than.
Is it only a certain time you need to take it?

Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜ƒ๏ธ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป
!PIZZA

Sort: ย 

Hahaha funnyโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ good you are happy and high. Letโ€™s enjoy it than.
Is it only a certain time you need to take it?

Sadly tomorrow Is the last day of taking the meds ๐Ÿฅบ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Aawww thatโ€™s a shame, the nice feeling will be gone ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
Hope they helped so farโ€ฆ

Have a wonderful weekend my friend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„

Yea I'm fully healed now no more legal high for me ๐Ÿฅบ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Take care my friend have fun on your travels

Hahaha good to hear thoughโ€ฆ somehow ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ !LOL

Thank you so much my friend, you too take care ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)