You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit RC: November 26 2022 - storm don't stop us - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #213

in Actifitlast year

Hope they will be found.
And the storm isn’t to bad. Take care… and stay safe… here it’s getting cold too now. Especially in the night.
Wonderful you did go out for a little bit. Have a great Sunday!

Sort:  

Hi,
Well you in fact storms like many other extreme natural phenomena or not are a source of life although accidents can happen.
This time, with my great surprise, it was a tragedy that resulted in eight fatalities and four missing.
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@littlebee4! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (1/1)

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks 😊

Yes, storms are a source of life. And when lives are taken it is indeed a tragedy.
Good you were safe.
Have a great day and do take care.
!LUV

have a great day too
!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you!

Thanks 👋🏻😊

!LOL

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@davidxxl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)